Spring 2015 Speaking Schedule

 

Date Location Service Type
18-April Sat Valley Shepherd CotN, Meridian, ID Faith Promise
19-April Sun Valley Shepherd CotN, Meridian, ID Faith Promise
20-April Mon ORPAC TBD
21-April Tue ORPAC TBD
22-April Wed ORPAC TBD
23-April Thu ORPAC TBD
24-April Fri Medford First CotN, OR ORPAC NMI Convention
25-April Sat Medford First CotN, OR ORPAC NMI Convention
26-April Sun Medford First CotN, OR Faith Promise
27-April Mon ORPAC TBD
28-April Tue ORPAC TBD
29-April Wed ORPAC TBD
30-April Thu ORPAC TBD
1-May Fri ORPAC TBD
2-May Sat ORPAC TBD
3-May Sun ORPAC TBD
4-May Mon OPEN OPEN
5-May Tue OPEN OPEN
6-May Wed OPEN OPEN
7-May Thu OPEN OPEN
8-May Fri John Day, OR W&W Event
9-May Sat Bethel CotN, Nampa, ID Faith Promise
10-May Sun Bethel CotN, Nampa, ID Faith Promise
11-May Mon OPEN OPEN
12-May Tue OPEN OPEN
13-May Wed Lakewood New Hope CotN WA TBD
14-May Thu WAPAC District Tour TBD
15-May Fri WAPAC District Tour TBD
16-May Sat Camas CotN WA TBD
17-May Sun Camas CotN WA TBD
18-May Mon WAPAC District Tour TBD
10-Jun Wed Canada West TBD
11-Jun Thu Canada West TBD
12-Jun Fri Canada West TBD
13-Jun Sat Canada West TBD
14-Jun Sun Canada West TBD
15-Jun Mon Canada West TBD
16-Jun Tue Canada West TBD
17-Jun Wed Canada West NMI Convention
18-Jun Thu Canada West NMI Convention
19-Jun Fri Canada West NMI Convention

We enjoy hearing from you...please leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

To share God’s love through aviation and technology; seeing isolated people physically and spiritually transformed in Christ’s name.

%d bloggers like this: