Spring 2016 Speaking Schedule Updated

Date Location Service Type
12-Mar Sat 5pm Mountain View CotN WA Faith Promise
13-Mar Sun 9 & 10:30am Mountain View CotN WA Faith Promise
13-Mar Sun 4pm Zweigle Home Prayer Partner Mtg.
14-Mar Mon 7pm Mountain View CotN WA Sharing Time
15-Mar Tue OPEN OPEN
16-Mar Wed 6:30 Spokane Valley CotN WA Deputation Srvc.
17-Mar Thu Elgin / Enterprise OR Deputation Srvc.
18-Mar Fri Intermountain Dist. OPEN
19-Mar Sat 10am Karcher CotN Ladies Meeting
19-Mar Sat 6pm Karcher CotN Faith Promise Dinner
20-Mar Sun 9:15 & 10:45 Karcher CotN Faith Promise SS & Service
21-Mar Mon Intermountain Dist. OPEN
22-Mar Tue Intermountain Dist. OPEN
23-Mar Wed Intermountain Dist. OPEN
24-Mar Thu Intermountain Dist. OPEN
25-Mar Fri Intermountain Dist. OPEN
26-Mar Sat Intermountain Dist. OPEN
27-Mar Sun Easter Sunday – OPEN OPEN
28-Mar Mon Travel Day ID – OH
28-Mar Mon Swanton, OH District Tour
29-Mar Tue Paulding, OH District Tour
30-Mar Wed Cridersville, OH District Tour
31-Mar Thu St. Paris, OH District Tour
1-Apr Fri Urbana, OH District Tour
2-Apr Sat NW Ohio District Tour
3-Apr Sun Bradford, OH District Tour
3-Apr Sun Medway, OH District Tour
4-Apr Mon Travel Day OH – CA
5-Apr Tue LA District – Open OPEN
6-Apr Wed Pasadena First Church LINKS
7-Apr Thu Bishop CotN CA LINKS
8-Apr Fri Ridgecrest CotN CA Faith Promise
9-Apr Sat Ridgecrest CotN CA Faith Promise
10-Apr Sun Ridgecrest CotN CA Faith Promise
11-Apr Mon Travel day CA- Seattle
12-Apr Tue Travel day Drive Seattle – BC
13-Apr Wed Victoria BC Mini Tour?
14-Apr Thu Victoria BC Mini Tour?
15-Apr Fri Nanaimo BC Deputation Srvc.
16-Apr Sat Victoria BC Faith Promise
17-Apr Sun Victoria BC Faith Promise
18-Apr Mon Travel Day BC – Portland
19-Apr Tues OrPac Open
20-Apr Wed Eugene Fairfield OR Deputation Srvc.
21-Apr Thurs Sweet Home OR Deputation Srvc.
22-Apr Fri Salem First OR District Convention
23-Apr Sat Salem First OR District Convention
24-Apr Sun am Portland First OR Faith Promise
24-Apr Sun pm Tillamook OR Deputation Srvc.

8 thoughts on “Spring 2016 Speaking Schedule Updated”

  1. Hi we are interested in having you come to speak to our congregation again- The Spokane Valley Church of the Nazarene. Our church secretary is checking the calendar, and I will get back to you.

  2. So, how about Sunday morning April 10th for the Spokane Valley Church of the Nazarene? If I had a direct e-mail, we could correspond about that .

  3. Greetings,
    This is Les & Debbie Smith Bishop Church of the Nazarene, Bishop, Ca. Los Angeles District. We would love to have you come be with us. Plan some extra days and I will get you a cabin at Cardinal Village Resort. We are flexible, work us into your schedual where it best fits.

    1. Dear Pastor Les and Debbie,
      Thank you so much for the kind offer! We don’t have time for extra days at Cardinal Village, but we do so appreciate the offer! I have sent you an email about the dates we are available to come speak at Bishop! Look forward to hearing back from you!
      Together for Him,
      Connie Lou

  4. We will miss you in Wichita Falls, Texas this spring. You two are GREAT SPEAKERS. God bless you both.

We enjoy hearing from you...please leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

To share God’s love through aviation and technology; seeing isolated people physically and spiritually transformed in Christ’s name.

%d bloggers like this: