Spring Speaking Schedule Updated

Date Location Church Type of Srvc.
Friday Apr. 17 arrive 7:07pm Travel Day MNL – BOI Travel / Prep
Saturday Apr. 18 7:00am – 8:30 Meridian, ID Valley Shepherd CotN Gym Mens Prayer Breakfast
Saturday Apr. 18 5:30pm Meridian, ID Valley Shepherd CotN Youth Event Fund Raiser Dinner for NYI
Sunday Apr. 19 9:30 – 10:30am Meridian, ID Valley Shepherd CotN Sunday School T-Adults / C-Kids
Sunday Apr. 19 10:45am – 12:30pm Meridian, ID Valley Shepherd CotN Faith Promise
Sunday Apr. 19 5:45pm Nampa, ID Karcher CotN pm Service Sharing
Monday Apr. 20 Down Day
Tuesday Apr. 21 Open
Wednesday Apr. 22 Travel to OR.
Thursday Apr. 23 5:30pm Medford, OR Medford 1st CotN Pre-NMI Conf. Prep
Friday Apr. 24 All Day Medford, OR Medford 1st CotN NMI Convention
Saturday Apr. 25 am Medford, OR Medford 1st CotN NMI Convention
Saturday Apr. 25 pm Medford, OR Medford 1st CotN Faith Promise
Sunday Apr. 26 am Medford, OR Medford 1st CotN Faith Promise
Sunday Apr. 26 pm Medford, OR Medford 1st CotN Faith Promise
Monday Apr. 27 Open
Tuesday Apr. 28 Open
Wednesday Apr. 29 Eugene, OR Eugene Fairfield CotN Deputation
Thursday Apr. 30 Sweet Home, OR Sweet Home CotN Deputation
Friday May 1 Portland, OR Portland Central CotN Deputation
Saturday May 2 Open
Sunday May 3am Hillsboro, OR Hillsboro CotN Faith Promise
Sunday May 3pm Newport, OR Newport CotN Deputation
Monday May 4 Travel Day
Tuesday May 5 Ministry Day
Wednesday May 6 Ministry Day
Thursday May 7 Travel Day
Friday May 8 John Day, OR W & W Gathering
Friday May 8 Travel Overnight John Day to Nampa
Saturday May 9 Nampa, ID Bethel CotN Men’s Prayer Breakfast
Saturday May 9 Nampa, ID Bethel CotN Mission Trip Prep
Saturday May 9 Nampa, ID Bethel CotN Ladies Brunch / Tea
Sunday May 10 Nampa, ID Bethel CotN Sunday School
Sunday May 10 Nampa, ID Bethel CotN Faith Promise
Sunday May 10 Nampa, ID Bethel CotN Lunch
Monday May 11 Down Day
Tuesday May 12 Travel to WA
Wednesday May 13 Lakewood, WA Lakewood New Hope CotN Deputation
Thursday May 14 WA  Mt. View Naz  NMI Gathering
Friday May 15 Open
Saturday May 16 Camas, WA Camas CotN Teen Gathering
Sunday May 17 Camas, WA Camas CotN Deputation
Monday May 18Wed. May 27 7pm OpenNampa, ID Karcher CotN Ladies Gathering
Sunday May 31 9:30am Caldwell, ID Deer Flat Church Intro in am service
Sunday May 31 10:30am Homedale, ID Mountain View CotN Deputation
Sunday May 31 pm Caldwell, ID Deer Flat Church Mission Service
Home Assignment
Tuesday June 16 Travel to Indianapolis Indianapolis
Wednesday June 17 Indianapolis Indianapolis New Missionary Training
Thursday June 18 Travel to Calgary Canada Ambrose University NMI Convention
Friday June 19 Calgary Canada Ambrose University NMI Convention
Saturday June 20 Calgary Canada Ambrose University NMI Convention
Sunday June 21 Calgary – Boise
Monday June 22 Boise – Manila

One thought on “Spring Speaking Schedule Updated”

We enjoy hearing from you...please leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

To share God’s love through aviation and technology; seeing isolated people physically and spiritually transformed in Christ’s name.

%d bloggers like this: