2019 Partnership Tour

Date Location Details
Mon 24-June Mount Hagen Depart for US
Tue 25-June Portland, OR Arrive US
Wed 26-June Northwest  OR / WA Mount Vernon, Washington CotN
Thur 27-June Northwest  OR / WA Open
Fri 28-June Northwest  OR / WA Portland Central CotN
Sat 29-June Northwest  OR / WA Ridgefield, Washington  CotN
Sun 30-June Northwest  OR / WA Ridgefield, Washington CotN
Mon 1-July Southern Oregon Molala, Oregon Bible Study Group
Tue 2-July Southern Oregon Open
Wed 3-July Southern Oregon Travel day
Thur 4-July Independence Day Idaho
Fri 5-July Idaho Open
Sat 6-July Idaho Open
Sun 7-July Idaho Open
Mon 8-July Idaho Open
Tue 9-July Idaho Open
10-July Idaho Open
11-July Idaho Open
12-July Idaho Open
13-July Idaho Open
14-July Nampa, Idaho Karcher Church of the Nazarene, AM Mission Service

We enjoy hearing from you...please leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

To share God’s love through aviation and technology; seeing isolated people physically and spiritually transformed in Christ’s name.

%d bloggers like this: